Header

Opening Times

Monday to Friday: 8.00am - 6.30pm

Extended Hours

Tuesday and Wednesday - Booked Appointments ONLY
7.30am - 8.00am and 6.30pm - 7.30pm
TwittericonFacebookicon

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours 2017

Dated: 14-Dec-17

Day Time
Thurs 21st Dec Normal hours
Fri 22nd Dec Normal hours
Sat 23rd Dec CLOSED
Sun 24th Dec CLOSED
Mon 25th Dec CLOSED
Tues 26th Dec CLOSED
Wed 27th Dec Normal hours
Thurs 28th Dec Normal hours
Fri 29th Dec Normal hours
Sat 30th Dec CLOSED
Sun 31st Dec CLOSED
Mon 1st Jan CLOSED
Tues 2nd Jan Normal hours

Pharmacies

Out of hours

Please call NHS 111 for all medical advice or 999 for emergencies.

Prescriptions

Please note the last day to order prescriptions before Christmas is Thursday 14th December.

View All News Topics